Skip to Page Content

Board of Directors

    President - 2021

    Kylie Bayer-Fertterer
    Human Resources Manager
    City of McMinnville
    kylie.bayer@mcminnvilleoregon.gov

    President Elect – Programs

    Jason John
    Chief Operating Officer
    Hagan Hamilton Insurance
    jason@haganhamilton.com

    Past President - 2020

    Janell Simmons, SHRM-CP
    Chief Human Resources Officer
    Oregon Lottery
    janell.simmons@state.or.us

    Treasurer

    Amy Lake, SHRM-CP
    Human Resource Manager
    Betty Lou's Inc.
    alake@bettylousinc.com

    Vice President – Membership Director

    Jill Faughender, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
    SVP Human Resources Director
    First Federal Savings & Loan
    jfaughender@firstfedweb.com

    Secretary

    Amanda Kellmer
    Human Resources Manager
    Noble Foods
    akellmer@noblefoods.com

    Certifications Director

    Rebecca Cameron, SHRM-CP
    Senior Human Resources Analyst
    State of Oregon
    Department of Veterans Affairs
    Rebecca.Cameron@state.or.us

    Director At Large

    Heidi Leggett
    Human Resources Manager
    MV Advancements
    hleggett@mvadvancements.org