Skip to Page Content

Board of Directors

    President - 2022

    Jason John
    Chief Operating Officer
    Hagan Hamilton Insurance
    jason@haganhamilton.com

    President Elect 

    Amanda Kellmer
    Human Resources Manager
    Noble Foods
    akellmer@noblefoods.com

    Treasurer

    Heidi Leggett
    Human Resources Manager
    MV Advancements
    hleggett@mvadvancements.org

    Vice President – Membership Director

    Jill Faughender, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
    SVP Human Resources Director
    First Federal Savings & Loan
    jfaughender@firstfedweb.com

    Secretary

    Amy Lake, SHRM-CP
    Human Resource Manager
    Betty Lou's Inc.
    alake@bettylousinc.com

    Certifications Director

    Kylie Bayer-Fertterer
    Human Resources Manager
    City of McMinnville
    kylie.bayer@mcminnvilleoregon.gov

    Director At Large

    Liesl Forve
    SVP Strategic Relationships
    Navigate Forward
    liesl@navigateforward.com